updated October 2, 2018

Videos
 
 
 
 

Tour Dates

Fri Oct 12 Philadelphia, PA Reedy's Tavern 9245 Frankford Ave   Mark Linskey - solo acoustic, playing 2 long sets
Thu Nov 15 Washington, DC Pie Shop 1339 H St NE   FULL BAND
Fri Nov 16 Wilmington, NC Reggie's 42nd St Tavern 1415 S 42nd St w/Slomo Dingo, Rocket 77 FULL BAND
Sat Nov 17 TBA       FULL BAND
Sun Nov 18 Baltimore, MD The Depot 1728 N Charles St w/Ménage À Garage FULL BAND - matinee show
Tue Dec 4 TBA       FULL BAND
Wed Dec 5 TBA       FULL BAND
Thu Dec 6 Grand Rapids, MI Tip Top Deluxe 760 Butterworth St SW   FULL BAND
Fri Dec 7 Chicago, IL Livewire Lounge 3394 N Milwaukee Ave   FULL BAND
Sat Dec 8 Hamtramck, MI Small's 10339 Conant St w/Ricky Rat Pack, Ryan Dillaha & the Miracle Men FULL BAND

 

Contact us via email

Check us out on Facebook and on Twitter

CDs, records, and t-shirts.