updated December 3, 2017

Videos

Hudson Falcons going out on our annual Fall/Midwest trip!
20th Anniversary/original line-up tour this January & February!

Tour Dates

Tue Dec 5 Akron, OH Annabells 724 W. Market St   Uncle Chris, Chas & Josh
Wed Dec 6 Lafayette, IN The Spot 409 S 4th St Televised Suicide, Tendrils de Sound Uncle Chris, Chas & Josh
Thu Dec 7 Madison, WI The Wisco 852 Williamson St The Bottles Uncle Chris, Chas & Josh
Fri Dec 8 Chicago, IL Livewire 3394 N Milwaukee Ave Callaghan, Televised Suicide, Halligan Uncle Chris, Chas & Josh
Sat Dec 9 Detroit, MI Marble Bar 1501 Holden St Devious Ones, Televised Suicude, Cheetahs Uncle Chris, Chas & Josh - Chas' 300th show!!!
Sat Jan 20 Allentown, PA Alternative Gallery 707 N 4th St.    
Thu Jan 25 Pittsburgh, PA Howlers 4509 LIberty Ave.   20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Fri Jan 26 Cincinnati, OH Northside Yacht Club 4231 Spring Grove Ave.   20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Sat Jan 27 Lexington, KY Best Friend Bar 500 Euclid Loaded Nuns, Paper Bridges 20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Sun Jan 28 Nashville, TN Cobra Lounge 2511 Gallatin Ave   20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Mon Jan 29 Memphis, TN TBA     20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Tue Jan 30 Little Rock, AR Whitewater Tavern 2500 W 7th St   20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Wed Jan 31 Oklahoma City, OK Hilo 1221 NW 50th St   20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Thu Feb 1 Dallas, TX Three Links 2704 Elm St   20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Fri Feb 2 Austin, TX TBA     20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Sat Feb 3 Lafayette, LA Boom Boom Room 300 McKinley St   20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Sun Feb 4 OFF DAY        
Mon Feb 5 Atlanta, GA TBA     20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Tue Feb 6 Charlotte, NC Milestone Club 3400 Tuckaseegee Rd.   20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Wed Feb 7 Washington, DC Dangerously Delicious Pies 1339 H St NE Ménage à Garage 20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Thu Feb 8 Philadelphia, PA TBA     20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Fri Feb 9 Clifton, NJ Harp n Bard 363 Lakeview Ave The Skels 20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Sat Feb 10 Jamaica Plain, MA Midway Cafe 3496 Washington St Dressed for the Occasion 4pm show! 20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Sat Feb 10 Manchester, NH Shaskeen 909 Elm St Nick Ferrero & the Graniteers 20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!
Sun Feb 11 Albany, NY TBA     20th Anniversary/original lineup tour!

 

Contact us via email

Check us out on Facebook and on Twitter

CDs, records, and t-shirts.