updated April 21, 2014

Videos

Hudson Falcons back on the road! We're hitting the road for a 5 1/2 week tour. Been home a little too long! Chas Snyder on drums; Guido Suave on bass; Danny Trashville on guitar, and doing his 1st US Tour with us Josh Smith on organ!! The dates are listed below and check back often for updates!

The Falcons first CD, Desperation & Revolution is out now on vinyl on
Last Punk Rockers Records. We want to thank Martin for putting it out!
Check out the merch page if you'd like to pick one up

The video above is for Interstate Bound off of Dancing Underneath the Moonlight. Falcons guitar player - star of stage and screen - Danny Trashville produced and directed it.


Tour Dates

 

Sat May 3 Somerville, MA Bull McCabe's 366 Somerville Ave Dave Wells, Tailight Rebelllion Mark solo acoustic
Sun May 4 Providence, RI Firehouse 13 41 Central St. The McGunks, Voice of Addiction, Drunk Rob & the Shots, Premium Death Trap Mark solo acoustic
Fri May 16 Cleveland, OH Pat's in the Flats 2233 W 3rd St   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Sat May 17 Cincinnati, OH The Drinkery 1150 Main St   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Sun May 18 Lansing, MI The Avenue Café 2021 E. Michigan Ave.   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Mon May 19 Marquette, MI Children's Museum 123 W Baraga Ave   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Wed May 21 Minneapolis, MN VFW 2916 S. Lyndale Ave.   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Thu May 22 Sioux Falls, SD Total Drag 307 E. 12th St.   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Fri May 23 Rapid City, SD TBA     Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Sat May 24 Denver, CO Hi-Dive 7 South Broadway   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Sun May 25 Grand Junction, CO TBA     Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Mon May 26 Las Vegas, NV Dive Bar     Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Wed May 28 San Diego, CA Til Two Club 4746 El Cajon Blvd   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Thu May 29 Pomona, CA TBA     Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Fri May 30 Phoenix, AZ Tempe Tavern 1810 Apache Blvd E   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Sat May 31 El Paso, TX Badlands Billiards 7792 Franklin Dr   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Sun Jun 1 Midland, TX Blue Max 7409 W. Industrial   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Mon Jun 2 Austin, TX Sweetwater 730 W Stassney Ln   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Tue Jun 3 Dallas, TX Three Links 2704 Elm St   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Wed Jun 4 Oklahoma City, OK TBA     Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Thu Jun 5 Wichita, KS Lucky's Everyday 1217 E Douglas Ave   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Fri Jun 6 Kansas CIty, MO Bulldog 1715 Main St   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Sat Jun 7 Des Moines, IA Gaslamp 1501 Grand Ave   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Sun Jun 8 Madison, WI High Noon Saloon 701 E Washington Ave   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Fri Jun 13 Chicago, IL Liar's Club 1665 W. Fullerton Ave.   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Sun Jun 15 Ft. Wayne, IN Brass Rail 1121 Broadway   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Mon Jun 16 Springfield, IL Bar None 245 S 5th St   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Tue Jun 17 Bloomington, IN Root Cellar 108 E Kirkwood Ave   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Wed Jun 18 Louisville, KY Highlands Taproom 1058 Bardstown Rd   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Thu Jun 19 Lexington, KY Redmon's 269 W. Main St.   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Fri Jun 20 Akron, OH Old Haunts Tavern 1527 E. Market St.   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Sat Jun 21 Huntington, WV V Club 741 6th Ave   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville
Sun Jun 22 Pittsburgh, PA Howler's Café 4509 Liberty Ave   Mark, Josh, Chas, Guido, Trashville

 

Contact us via email

Check us out on Facebook and on Twitter

CDs, records, and t-shirts.